How To Enter

PLAY TVG’S SUPER 5 AND WIN $5,000 

Got what it takes to take home $5k? This Wednesday, play the $5,000 TVG Super 5. It’s free and easy, just make one selection in 5 contest races from across the country. There is also a $1,000 consolation pool if you only get 4 correct.

PRIZES

$5,000 for 5 correct
$1,000 for 4 correct
 
 

So, here is your Step by Step guide to play:

1. Log in to TVG at TVG.com/Super5
2. You’ll be automatically redirected to our tipping game
3. Select Enter
4. Make one pick in each of the 5 legs.
5. Cheer home your horses on the TVG Network.

Here are couple of FAQ’s:

  • When can I enter? The competition will be live approximately 3PM ET/noon PT on Tuesday. Selections are due by 2PM ET/11AM PT on Wednesday.
  • How many entries can I make: Just the one
  • How can I find out the eligible races? There are few ways, we’ll announce the races live on TVG on Tuesday, they’ll be on TVG.com/Super5 and when you tap enter here, you can toggle through the races.
  • Can there be only one winner? No, each prize level is a pool which is split by tipsters who get the amount of winners
  • Can you win Multiple Pools? No, if you hit 5 winners, you are in the 5 correct pool.
  • What if a race is cancelled? If one race is cancelled, 4-for-4 will take home the $5,000. If two or more races are cancelled the contest will be void for the day.

Good Luck!